Shop
Order within 7 hours 57 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER MILL UNIQUE FLORAL EXPRESSIONS
Local Fergus Falls, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (183 reviews)
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent bouqet!
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My friends liked the arrangement - said they were beautiful. Appreciate your services- easy and prompt.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses that were in arrangement had such a beautiful color!!!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

It was well received even though it was for a funeral. I had several compliments on the arrangement, and they took the arrangement home rather than sending it on to a retirement home where most end up. Thanks for the help.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers, arrangement, and service were great!!! I am very satisfied.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My parents loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Online ordering was a breeze. I even made a special request for additional decoration - which was added at no charge. Everyone commented on how beautiful the arrangement was. I am very happy with The Flower Mill!
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was perfect. I told you what I was looking for and you delivered. Thank you
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very prompt service!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

What a pleasant surprise to have flowers delivered on my birthday. The Flower Mill is my go-to florist in Fergus Falls for creativity, dependability and super customer service.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My husband loves sending me flowers at work to brighten my days. Every bouquet has came to me in such beautiful colors and display. Very fresh and they keep that way for a long time. I get lots of compliments on them. and I love to look at them and smell them.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thanks for having such an easy buying experience, exactly what I was looking for. A+++!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter was surprised and pleased with the floral arrangement and balloon. She sent me a picture and the flowers were simply gorgeous. Thank you for helping to make my daughter's 21st birthday special!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased with the purchase as flowers were delivered on time and greatly received for the funeral.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I've ordered flowers from this shop a few times and they always look amazing! Great prices and quick delivery.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered with lightening speed and still looked fantastic a week later. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The person I sent them to LOVED the flowers and said they lasted for along time!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was gorgeous! Flowers very fresh. Good variety of species.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you so much for your service and delivery of flowers to my family's cemetery. On line option very quick and efficient. No problems, and flowers beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Mom loved the bouquet! Tears in her eyes when she sent me the picture. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers. We always get excellent flowers, plants and service from the Flower Mill. LeAnn and her staff are a blessing in our community. Thank you.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and they lasted a long time. The Flower Mill are fast and the same day online ordering. Will use you again.Thank you
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with the quality and style of the floral arrangement I ordered. The extras I added: balloon, stuffed animal and chocolates, made the gift even more special. The service was quick and I was very pleased.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful but for those that were at the funeral said it didn't look like as many flowers in the arrangement that your picture showed.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Was so pleasantly surprised to hear what great service you gave to our mother who just moved there! You all went out of your way to make sure she received her gift and that it didn;t sit outside and freeze! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mom and dad loved their flowers for Valentine's Day.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers delivered were up to my expectations. They were very vibrant and full of life. The only issue I had was that I requested a balloon be delivered with my flowers and the shop had missed it. I called the flower shop and they immediately delivered not only one balloon but two. I would definitely recommend the Flower Mill to anyone who is looking to give or receive flowers.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant and flowers were delivered on time, beautiful, healthy and blessed the family who was grieving a loved one's death.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

We have ordered from the Flower Mill in the past and have ALWAYS been pleased. Our granddaughter has received your flowers and sent us a picture of the arrangement -- BEAUTIFUL !!! We will continue to order from you.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I truly appreciated The Flower Mill Unique Floral Expressions going the extra distance when they learned that the recipient of my gift was out on vacation. They called and we changed the date for arrival of my gift! If they had not gone above and beyond, my friend would have come back to dead flowers and a wilted balloon. No other online florist will do that and I will ALWAYS recommend The Flower Mill for superb service with a smile!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I appreciate the quality of flowers and service!!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The website works well for ordering. The selection was great. My parents enjoyed the arrangement and said it was beautiful.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Flower Mill was very easy to work with and delivered a gorgeous bouquet on time and to the location that I requested.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautifully arranged bouquet! I loved it!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers from the Fergus Falls, MN Flower Mill to be delivered to my sister in the local hospital. She says they are beautiful and I want you to know pleased I am! They were delivered when promised and the quality of freshness amazing. Thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Another beautiful bouquet :) Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

GREAT
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Flower Mill of Fergus Falls, MN is amazing! They provide prompt superior service! I have been so pleased every time I order from them. Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

AWESOME! Of course I messed up online, however when I called store to correct my mistake...he correct and made me not feel stupid but totally confident in change. It was a funeral arrangement and the family loved. Thank You!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very prompt service, outstanding bouquet. Will definitely do business again!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were fresh and just beautiful! Thank you for providing me with Lovely Flowers each and every time. Sincerely, Karen Swenson
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were as advertised and service was on time and professional.
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was shocked to receive so many different flowers in such a short time. The Flower Mill not only did a good job with arrangements and delivery, there were so many unduplecated flower arrangmenents I loved it and am thankful for all the thoughts of those who participated.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have always received beautiful flowers from you. I have been blessed to have family and friends use your service. Thank you! Sandy
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement that I received after my purchase... the end product was even more lovely that any picture could display...thank you for a job well done...would recommend your co. to one and all.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangements are always beautiful, colorful, and very fresh. The arrangements last a long time. Very pleased with the service from The Flower Mill. Thank you
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangements are always beautiful, colorful, and very fresh. The arrangements last a long time. Very pleased with the service from The Flower Mill. Thank you
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great flowers, great experience
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very lovely flowers! Bright & colorful and nicely arranged. Delivery person was flexible and came to my office instead of home. A+
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

I've ordered online a couple of times now for my daughter in Fergus Falls-delivery was always timely and the arrangements were beautiful! I'll be ordering in the future!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

She loved the bouquet!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

leeann and crew always do a great job--always satisfied
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering was really easy, and my parents loved their flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your flowers have always been fresh and beautiful looking and arranged very well. I have always been satisfied. They are not skimpy and look lush and beautiful
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Very beautiful arrangements.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Service was very quick! Flowers looked different than the picture but still beautiful! My aunt had my cousin take a picture who sent it to my other cousin who sent it to me! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

This was amazing!!! The flowers arrived the same day and they were beautiful. I ordered online, but forgot something so I called the shop and they fixed my order and made everything perfect. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement. Great customer service, called to let us know they would deliver as we originally planned to pick up.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a bouquet for my wife on our Anniversary and she called me everyday for the next week to tell me how beautiful they were. The flowers kept opening up and gaining beauty as the days went on. My wife actually called the store to thank them and to let them know how great her flowers looked. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wanted to say thank you for your very timely response to my last minute request. The funeral arrangement was "beautiful" and greatly appreciated!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

My flowers were beautiful, fresh, healthy, I love them!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleased with the timely delivery and the flower arrangement still looked good a week later! Will definitely be using your services in the future!! :)
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were absolutely awesome. Beautiful arrangement. Thanks
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful my daughter loved them it was for her 50th birthday.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Totally satisfied. The flowers were there for the services and looked beautiful. The card was exactly what I wrote. One of the few arrangements that was retained by the family after the services. I am glad that my sister suggested your services. Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant was beautiful and delivered within the requested time frame. Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

You delivered our flowers exactly when I asked and they were beautiful! Thank you very much!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

You guys are terrific. I appreciate your help in getting flowers to my Mom. I will be in touch!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for my sister's funeral online and the arrangement was beyond beautiful. Highly recommend ordering flowers from the Flower Mill.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

leeann--I have got a few orders from you recently and all I can say is they have all been awesome, especially the flowers I got this week for valentines---great job
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with my order. The basket was put together very well with a lot of fresh fruit. Exactly what I was expecting. Sent to my husband at work and he loved it! I would order again.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fabulous. Quick. Beautiful. The recipient was thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

My Mom loved the flowers. Thanks for the prompt delivery!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

My mom was very pleased with her bouquet and thought it was beautiful!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

My godmother absolutely loved this arrangement for Christmas
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was fresh & beautiful. It was definitely made for the season. Loved it!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangement sent by my daughter and family is beautiful. Such a lovely surprise to get before Christmas.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service and beautiful fresh flowers!!!!
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was my first time ordering flowers for a loved ones funeral and they made the most exquisitely beautiful arrangement for me and understood exactly what I wanted so I was very pleased and it was comforting to have the flower arrangement be so special for my lost loved one. I also order flowers for my dad's birthday and mothers and Father's Day from them and everytime I am more than pleased with the arrangements.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers seemed nice and fresh. Arrangement was nice.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mom and dad loved the flowers. The arrangement was just what we asked for, and the blooms lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I have received from you have been beautiful and fresh! I have enjoyed them immensely. I have appreciated your excellent work and beautiful arrangements. You are always first on my list if I am to send flowers for whatever occasion. Sincerely Karen Swenson
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Your website was easy to use. My sister said the flowers were beautiful, especially the yellow roses. Would recommend you to a friend.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My sister loved the flowers. The yellow roses were the great big beautiful ones. Same day service. Will use again.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything I order from the Flower Mill is beautful and so fresh. The staff is wonderful and always helpful. The delivery is always was quick. Will always do my flower business with The Flower Mill. They are the best. Thanks
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

A beautiful arrangement for a reasonable price. Easy to order on-line. Delivered as requested.
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received a candy bouquet. Pleasant surprise. Nice variety of chocolates.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

I ordered the Woodland dish arrangement for my mom in Fergus Falls for Mother's Day and she was DELIGHTED with the plants that were included. She was amazed that you could find so many wild-type plants to include and wondered where you found them. Thanks so much! Beth Krushinskie
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Deliver on time at the right place for the stated price.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Mother raves about the quality and beauty of the arrangements. I always know I am going to make her day when I call and have flowers delivered by The Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

My wife loved the roses. They arrived in excellent condition.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great same-day service.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for such a quick delivery!
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Website easy to use. The feedback was very positive. Thanks for making your service so user friendly!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

You guys were TERRIFIC! My grandma was out of town and you made sure to deliver when she returned! I've never had service like that! She loved the arrangement and I am a VERY happy customer. Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very satisfied with the service. I would use this same company again when I have a need.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrangement was delivered just as ordered and was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful customer service and attention to detail. I was told the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The recipient was delighted with the flowers and the service. Thank you. I will be happy to use you again.
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement of flowers were beautiful. I was called ahead of time and they were hand delivered immediately after. Very pleased! Keep up the good work!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

prompt delivery, I was told the plant was beautiful
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I requested an early morning delivery and she did receive the flowers in the morning so I appreciate the request was fulfilled. Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

We had no problems. Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered online and needed the flowers delivered for a funeral I was unable to attend. I am told they were beautiful and arrived without incident! thank you so very much!!!
Date: Feb 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangment my wife received from our son and daughter inlaw was very nicely done. Thank you.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Recipient was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The pictures I saw of the poinsettias revealed beautiful plants. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

I was contacted to let me know that the original sized plant that I ordered was not available. The staff at the Flower Mill did an excellent job of selecting a substitute arrangement. My parents who received this as a gift were very happy with arrangement. Thanks for your outstanding service!!
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thrilled with the arrangement and the timeliness of delivery! Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers! The flowers were left by our door and we were out of town. Fortunately our neighbors took them in right away. It is a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful. Would order from The Flower Mill again.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with the service and the product. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was very beautiful!
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful - it was a great surprise to come back to after taking the day off. My co-workers and I loved them.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

the flowers were very nice
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered online, positive confirmation of order. Flowers were all what was represented, and more. Delivery for Saturday happened actually Friday night.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Was very satisfied and our daughter said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses in my bouquet are still beautiful after two weeks. Quality and beauty! The Flower Mill has talent.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I loved the flowers that u guys did for us They were amazing thank you
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were just beautiful. The service was wonderful. Anyone looking for a great flower place should come to The Flower Mill.
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a China Dolll plant but you did not have any in stock. Someone called me and we did a plant arrangement. Worked out perfect. The person was friendly and really helpful. When I need anything ordered for friends or family in Fergus, I will return.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have zero complaints with the services provided by the flower mill. I got what I paid for and the flowers were delivered on time. I have only one suggestion: as it pertains to online ordering; I think you should add in a way for customers to customize their orders a little more. For example I ordered a certain flower design but would like to have added orchids to it. This could probably have been accomplished in the store but not online. All in all, it was a superb experience.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mother was thrilled with her arrangement! Delivery was very prompt. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The recipient acknowledge how nice the plant looked. Thank you for your choice.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great hometown service. Thanks!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother loved the arrangement! She raved about it which is unusual for her.
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers delivered as promised. Exellent service; I will order from you again.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excllent, pleasant,fast and supper easy:)
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the fresh flowers every week during tax season. It brightens up the office and makes things smell like it's not -20F.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks! : )
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank-you The fruit basket was really enjoyed Nice doing business with you
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers that were received were above and beyond beautiful THANK THANK THANK YOU
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered the flowers online and they were delivered as requested. The floral arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you such prompt service. The recipient said that the flowers were beautiful. I really appreciate your customer-friendly website- makes ordering fast and easy. Thank you for the quality product and service.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

There's nothing like the relief of finding what you're lokonig for.
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with the order. The flowers looked fresh and full for the price I was charged, and they were delivered right on time to the right place. Thank you for all your hard work. Gayle Currie
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very happy with my purchase and will certainly order from this retailer again!
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Perfect service
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother-in-law thought the flowers were very pretty!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic arrangement! Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellence at its best!! last minute ordering, but delivered on time and exceptional quality arrangement!! Would recommend to anyone!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderfully done!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered online on a Sunday and needed delivery for next day! So pleased that you were able to do it in such short notice. Will use again! Cheers.
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fergus Falls, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER MILL UNIQUE FLORAL EXPRESSIONS
205 West Lincoln Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN. 56537
Local: (218) 736-7877

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase